Officers & Directors

Get to know the Officers and Directors of the Dallas Beer Guardians by simply hovering over the boxes.

Bailey Brown

President / Director

Lauren Armstong

Vice President

Moez Sayani

Secretary / Director

Andrew Evans


Steven Goold

Risk Manager

Joshua DeLuna-Garza

Branding /Director

Stephanie Ikeogu

Game Day Chair / Director

Emily Ernst

Membership Chair / Director

Andrew Gerbosi


Grayson Hall


© 2017 Dallas Guardians Inc.

  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
Artboard 1.png